Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 541.474.2337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

No pressure shopping but awesome customer service. Easiest and most pleasant experience!

Google Icon Kelly Giordano 3/30/2024

Thank you Kelly Giordano!
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a very positive experience when shopping for a new mattress recently at Mattress Land. Tyler, the owner, took lots of time to answer my questions and showed me a wide range of mattress options. I had visited several mattress stores prior to going to Mattress Land but learned more from Tyler than any other place I visited. I never felt any pressure. I purchased a mattress and frame that best suited my after trying out many options. The delivery and set-up went great. I would definitely do business with Mattress Land again.

Yelp Icon John P. 3/25/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Tyler

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Megan and Chuck were extremely helpful and professional. They kept us updated on our mattress order throughout the entire process. This is my second mattress purchased from them. :)

Google Icon kate medina 2/7/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in to the store looking for a new pillow. I was greeted promptly and after reviewing the options, I was out the door with my wonderful new pillow in 10 mins. So happy with my new pillow!

Google Icon Kathy Allen 1/2/2024

Thank you Kathy Allen!
- Tim Huff

See Review on Google

review rating

great experience buying from mattress land

Google Icon Joe Taylor 1/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a very nice, quality mattress for my son, easy financing and an overall stress free shopping experience. Customer service, sales and delivery were excellent and we would defiantly recommend Mattress Land!

Google Icon Lisa Comstock 12/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tyler Stutz

See Review on Google

review rating

Great beds at great prices!!

Google Icon James and Lucia Blas 9/5/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Tim Huff

See Review on Google

review rating

Best mattress buying experience ever! Great selection of quality beds, easygoing experience, and I needed a last minute delivery, which they made happen. There was a slight wrong which they went the extra mile to make right. That’s the difference between buying from a family run business and a corporate business. I highly recommend Mattress Land!

Google Icon Sandra Kowalski 10/5/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice customer service. I like it that's a local family owned business. Very very accommodating

Google Icon Karen Glady 12/31/2023

Thank you Karen Glady!
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to the showroom in Grants Pass Or, what an amazing team. Not only are they all Family, but they treat you like family also. We couldn't deliver right away so they held everything for us. We picked our delivery date. I would highly recommend them to anyone they really know their products. Extremely helpful and friendly. Awesome experience.

Google Icon james newell 5/20/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great mattress buying experience at Mattress Land. Low pressure, very helpful salesperson, and free delivery! We’ll be back for any future mattress needs. Love that they’re a locally owned place.

Google Icon Mattie Miller 5/23/2023

Look what Mattie Miller had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a mattress that day and Chuck went above and beyond helping us make that happen. I would highly recommend.

Google Icon Jessica Gold 2/27/2023

Look what Jessica Gold had to say about us!
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

review rating

I was in desperate need of a good mattress. Waking up to painful hips and back is not fun. After checking local companies, my husband and I headed off to Mattress land. We were dreading high pressure sales people trying to sell us something we couldn't afford. That was not our experience at all! From the moment we walked in, Tim listened to our needs and price limits. Within minutes, we fell in love with a floor model that was 80% off! No delivery charges and no added pressure to buy extras. Delivery was an hour delayed due to snow. The delivery men were wonderful. Set up went quickly and they took my old mattress (for charge of dumping fee).  Overall, this was a great experience. I would buy from them again.

Yelp Icon Michele K. 3/2/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Tim Huff

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They had the best selection of mattresses that we saw anywhere, the staff was super helpful, even stayed after closing. They were great to work with, the mattress was delivered within the time they said (even though there was horrible weather effecting their shipments). The delivery guys were fast, efficient, friendly, and very informative. Helped us understand the new bed so well. We are super happy and would recommend them above any other place. I dealt with both the Medford and Grants Pass stores, and they were both great.

Google Icon Linda Rochon 3/17/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Tyler Stutz

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Land customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Land.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Land