Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 541.474.2337 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We went into mattress land 5 or 6 years ago looking for a new mattress set. We had trouble deciding which one we wanted, Chuck helped us with our decision and we went with a hybrid set of split king adjustable. This bed has exceeded our expectations and is still in new condition. Still the most comfortable bed we have slept on.

Yelp Icon Lisa T. 9/10/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Chuck

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great people great products great prices! And they will let you jump on the beds (sometimes) LOL

Facebook Icon Jeff Fogelquist 9/24/2019

We're honored Jeff Fogelquist chose to shop with us!
- Tim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mattresses arrived on time and were set up where I asked.  The quality was great for the price.  The Crazy quilt mattresses are not at all too firm and are well made.  The Eurtop was very nicely  made and soft.  I did add a 1.5 inch memory foam and waterproof mattress pad topper to both types of mattress from a different local retailer, but other than that, these mattresses are comfortable and a good bargain.

Yelp Icon Sara E. 10/9/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Tyler

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was greeted and assisted cheerfully as soon as I entered the store. I won a cool pillow on a FB contest, and the last three nights my sleep has been great! I am a roller in my sleep, that has been limited with this pillow. Thanks Mattress Land!

Facebook Icon Angie D Graves 10/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tim

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I ordered a bed within my current budget online, and promptly received an email that unfortunately it was out of stock. However instead of turning me away, they worked out a fantastic deal for me offering another bed at the same price. Their responses were prompt, free local delivery was fast and courteous. Such a comfortable bed as well! I definitely recommend Mattress Land :)

Google Icon Tanja R 10/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Katie Rooney 10/12/2019

Another great review!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Mattress was even nicer than i expected at a very reasonable price

Google Icon vickie burns 10/14/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

The guy was really awsome he got me good deal that i couldn't past & he was very helpful to when i was looking for a bed for my son so thank you very much.

Google Icon Doug Ingraham 10/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

Tyler was extremely helpful and professional. Excellent customer service!

Google Icon Vanessa W 10/26/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a really great deal on a Sealy Posturpedic mattress and am very happy with it!! Fast courteous delivery next day!! Would recommend and buy from there again!!

Google Icon Bobbie Ann Beller 10/28/2019

Thank you Bobbie Ann Beller!
- Tim

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service here is exceptional! We have purchased multiple items from here and have always loved the items we bought and the prices we paid. These people went out of their way to accommodate us. With so much competition out there, this is a store you shouldn't miss.

Yelp Icon K Kellie C. 11/6/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Chuck

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Exceptional customer service, great prices and love the quality of all of the items we've purchased over the years. These people went out of there way to accommodate us. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Kellie Christensen 11/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased night stands from Mattress Land.  I am very happy with my purchase and also with the wonderful customer service I received at the store.  Chuck was very helpful, friendly and honest.

Yelp Icon Chris V. 11/7/2019

Another great review!
- Chuck

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon debbie higgs 11/13/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

The store manager was helpful and knowledgeable about mattress technology.

Google Icon Miranda Chitwood 11/15/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Experience. Will be a Return Customer for Sure!

Google Icon Lisa Dalbec 11/16/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jay Bee 11/27/2019

We appreciate you!
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience the store manager worked hard to put our new bed in the bedroom before Thanksgiving,

Google Icon macnac20 11/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Chuck

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently was looking for a new bed frame and went to mattres land.  They were very helpful and explained a lot about beds and frames.  After searching other bed stores in Grants Pass, I went back to mattress land and bought an adjustable bed frame for my queen size bed - at a very reasonable price, especially compared to other stores.  You can't go wrong there, the owners are very considerate and interested in your business.  I have been doing business with them for years and will continue to do so.

Yelp Icon Reno 2. 12/3/2019

Thank you for your business.
- Tyler

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Joe Butterfield 12/15/2019

Another great review!
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of beds, mattresses and pillows. Staff is very helpful.

Google Icon Chris Grider 12/15/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Tyler

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow. What a wonderful experience. Such phenomenal customer service and a great deal. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Brandi Hoel 1/25/2020

Look what Brandi Hoel had to say about us!
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

review rating

They go above and beyond to help their customers. We're super happy we went there first.

Facebook Icon Fran Stratton 7/17/2019

We are also. Thank you!
- Chuck P.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing experience.....fast knowable and friendly service

Yelp Icon K J. 6/7/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Tyler S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is the best store, I only buy my mattresses from MattressLand....I also love the Medford Store both owned by their family. They really do care about people...thanks guys.

Google Icon Gayle Matloff 7/26/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Tyler S.

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I went there today and Chuck was very helpful and informative! We bought a mattress set the price was great!

Google Icon Karen McNeal 8/7/2019

We appreciate you!
- Chuck P.

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional service! Went in looking for an adjustable bed for my father in failing health. Got a great deal on a frame and mattress. Even though their delivery schedule was full they accommodated same day delivery. Wonderful experience. A big thank you to Tim for all your help!

Google Icon Diane Johnson 8/25/2019

Thank you Diane Johnson!
- Tim H.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had the absolute best experience recently buying new twin mattresses. I wasn't too sure of the estimated delivery time while ordering online, so I called the store and was greeted with the friendliest employee, Megan. Super helpful and willing to walk me through the best options. But what blew my mind the most was by ordering directly through her over the phone we were able to have our two beds delivered the very next morning! I submitted my order by 5pm and we had our beds at my door by 10:30am the next day. So impressed. Great customer service, super friendly staff, nice quality mattresses....will most definitely reccomend and use again! Thank you for a perfect experience.

Facebook Icon Bonnie Waltz 9/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Megan K.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chuck is willing to work with you no matter what and is very knowledgeable. He is always friendly when you walk in his store and doesn't pressure you to buy.

Google Icon Aaron Gwozdz 1/5/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Chuck Parker

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Land customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Land.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Land